Commercial Units for Rent in NJ

123 Walnut Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
——————–
Contact Margie Vasquez
margie@rock.properties
(973) 937-7828

418 Baldwin Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
——————–
Contact Karma Norden Kachugpa
karma@rock.properties
(201) 500-6407

1033-1045 N Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
——————–
Contact Marissa Garrido
marissa@rock.properties
(908) 428-7171

107-111 First Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
——————–
Contact Eliezer Hernandez
eliezer@rock.properties
(908) 316-8377

28-36 Prospect Street
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
——————–
Contact Kelsey Santiago
kelsey@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 104

357 Millburn Avenue
Millburn, NJ 07041
——————–
Contact Sabid Halkic
sabid@rock.properties
(973) 289-9142

l

356-358 Millburn Avenue
Millburn, NJ 07041
——————–
Contact Sabid Halkic
sabid@rock.properties
(973) 289-9142

55-57 Main Street
Millburn, NJ 07041
——————–
Contact Sabid Halkic
sabid@rock.properties
(973) 289-9142

59-63 Main Street
Millburn, NJ 07041
——————–
Contact Sabid Halkic
sabid@rock.properties
(973) 289-9142

535 Morris Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
——————–
Contact Kelsey Santiago
kelsey@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 104

605-609 N. Union Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
——————–
Contact Kelsey Santiago
kelsey@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 104

1188 Raymond Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102
——————–
Contact Jose Arroyo
jose@rock.properties
(973) 937-8985

875-881 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
——————–
Contact Jose Arroyo
jose@rock.properties
(973) 937-8985

889 Broad Street
Newark, NJ 07102
——————–
Contact Jose Arroyo
jose@rock.properties
(973) 937-8985

237 Lyons Avenue
Newark, NJ 07112
——————–
Contact Angela Marin
angela@rock.properties
(917) 325-4959

351 Main Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
——————–
Contact Ivan Bermudez
ivan@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 107

45 Belmont Avenue
Garfield, NJ 07026
——————–
Contact Ivan Bermudez
ivan@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 107

Commercial Units for Rent in PA

1285 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
——————–
Contact Kelsey Santiago
kelsey@rock.properties
(973) 624-6000 Ext. 104